Championship of Champions

Published on October 5th, 2012

Here are the medalists from the 2012 US Sailing Championship of Champions held in C-Scows on Lake Pewaukee in Wisconsin. From left, August Barkow and Jeffrey Niedziela (2nd), Matthew Schmidt and Ed Eckert (1st), and Skip Dieball and Jeff Eiber (3rd).

Back to Top ↑

WordPress Ads

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.