Sir Thomas Lipton Cup Regatta

Published on November 16th, 2012

Califonia Yacht Club (Marina del Rey, CA) won the 98th edition of the Sir Thomas Lipton Cup Regatta, a twelve club round robin fleet race event held in J/105s on San Diego Bay The winning team from left: Doug McLean, Bob Little, Dave Kurt, Ben Mitchell Whit Batchelor, and Drew Freides.

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.