A Scow National Championship 2013

Published on June 24th, 2013

Despite a weekend full of unpredictable weather on Lake Geneva, the A Scow National Championship went to Terry Blanchard’s Silverhawk for the second consecutive year. Topping a field of 15 teams during the June 21-23 event in Geneva, WI, the Silverhawk crew shot bullets in the final two race to take the title. Blanchard was joined by Andy Burdick, Joe Kutschenreuter, Molly Forbes, Ben Porter, Peter Keck and Jim Petersen. – Final results

comment banner

Tags: , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.