Chicago Mackinac Race: Stick a Fork in it

Published on July 13th, 2015

(July 13, 2015) – Nearly all the teams competing in the 298 nm Chicago Mackinac Race have finished, with Vern McCain’s Sydney 41 Spirit Walker winning the Chicago-Mackinac Trophy and David Bohl’s Tartan 34C Odyssey winning the Mackinac Cup. Race websiteResultsTracker


Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.