E-Scow Nationals 2015 Documentary

Published on December 14th, 2015

Fifty-nine teams descended on Little Egg Harbor Yacht Club in Beach Haven, NJ for the 2015 E-Scow Nationals. Held September 11-13, Jeff Bonanni and his crew of crew Mike O’Brien, Matthew Goetting, and Maggie Condon took the lead on day one and successfully held their grip through the three day event to win the six race series.

This video by Peter Slack tells the story of the event…

Event detailsResultsFacebook

comment banner

Tags: , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.