Trebuchet First to Finish Miami to Havana Race

Published on February 11th, 2016

(February 11, 2016) – Following the start yesterday for the 46 entrants in the first-ever Miami to Havana Race, Marc Glimcher’s chartered RP69 Trebuchet was the elapsed time Winner, crossing the finish line this morning at 08:41:10. Glimcher’s team completed the 210 mile course in 19 hours, 36 minutes, 10 seconds. Trebuchet currently holds IRC overall honors with only Stephen Murray’s Carkeek 40 Decision also reported as finished.

Race websiteScoreboardEntry listTracker

comment banner


Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.