Star North American Championship

Published on October 1st, 2016

Twenty-two teams competed at the Star North American Championship, held September 28 to October 1 in Chicago, IL. Storms allowed only one race during the first two days, but two races a day were completed on the final two days of the event. After using their discard in the first race, Eivind Melleby and Joshua Revkin (NOR) posted all top two scores to take the title. Other winners include: Masters – Arthur Anosov/ Dave Caesar (USA); Grand Master – Augie Diaz/ Bruno Prada (USA); Exalted Grand Master – Robert Teitge/ Adam Korejsza (USA). Details.

comment banner

Tags: , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.