Mexico Dominates Youth Windsurfing Orange Bowl

Published on December 30th, 2017

Twenty-four sailors competed in the 2017 Orange Bowl International Windsurfing Regatta, held December 28-30 at Biscayne Bay Yacht Club in Miami, FL. Age-based competition was held in the Techno 293 and Techno Junior.

Winners of each fleet:

Techno 293 Plus Blue
Christobal Hagerman, Mexico

Techno 293 Green Fleet
Bella Pennekamp, Bahamas

Techno Junior (U15) Pink
Edoardo Di Stefano, Mexico

Techno Junior (U15) Pink
Alex Torres Rinaldelli, Mexico

Event DetailsResultsFacebook



Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.