Visit Pensacola

Oakcliff Triple Crown Series Returns

Published on July 9th, 2018

Following the inaugural edition in 2017, the Oakcliff Triple Crown Series continues in 2018 to reward athletes for their hard work and provide significant financial resources to assist them in achieving Olympic glory.

The three stage circuit to be held in five of the Olympic classes – Nacra 17, 49er, Fx, and 470 Men’s and Women’s – provides up To $500,000 in Prize Grants.

Stage 1 (470): July 14-15
Stage 1 (49er, 49erFX, Nacra 17): August 25-26
Stage 2 (all classes): October 12-14
Stage 3 (all classes): October 19-21

Notice of RaceRequest for InvitationQuestions

comment banner

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.