Sail Canada Regional Championships

Published on December 11th, 2018

The schedule is confirmed for the 2019 Sail Canada Regional Championships which take place annually in the Western, Atlantic, and Central regions of Canada.

Three regions are set as follows:
· Western Canada – BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba
· Central Canada – Ontario, Quebec
· Eastern Canada – New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, PEI, Newfoundland and Labrador

comment banner

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.