Cedar Point One Design Keelboat 2019

Published on June 2nd, 2019

The 2019 Cedar Point One Design Keelboat Regatta attracted 49 teams for five classes on June 1-2 in Westport, CT. The winners were Bill Sweetser’s Rush (J/109), Alistair Duke’s Frequent Flyer (Beneteau First 36.7), Iris Vogel’s Deviation (J/88), Harald Edegran & Jeremy Henderson’s Conundrum (J/105), and Oivind Lorentzen’s NINE (J/70). Details.

comment banner


Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.