2020 ILYA X Boat Championship

Published on August 1st, 2020

Forty-six junior teams and 53 senior teams competed in the 2020 ILYA X Boat Championships, with racing in the 16-foot hard-chined dinghy held July 27-August 1 in Pewaukee WI. Kamron Kaiser/ Peter Wilkinson beat out Finn Burdick/ Colton Hibbard by one point for the junior title while Charlie Allen/ Will Utz/ Adam Biwer won by three points over Ella Schieble/ Morgan Barker. Details.

comment banner

Tags: , , , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.