2013 U.S. Kite Racer of the Year

Published on January 19th, 2014

The nominees for 2013 U.S. Kite Racer of the Year are Bryan Lake, Erika Heineken, Joey Pasquali, Johnny Heineken, and Ty Reed. The American Kiteboarding Association will announce the winner on February 19, 2014. Click here for background on the nominees.

comment banner

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.