Mercury Class National Championship

Published on September 14th, 2019

The 2019 Mercury Class National Championship attracted 17 teams for this venerable title held September 13-14 in Richmond, CA. After five races, only two points separated the top three boats with Chris Raab and Kenny Dair earning the title. Details.

Tags: , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.