2020 Verve Inshore Regatta

Published on August 23rd, 2020

The 2020 Verve Inshore Regatta attracted 39 teams for racing on August 22-23 in Chicago, IL. Open to any one design keelboat class of 30 feet 6 inches LOA or shorter, the winners were led by Ryan Lashaway (J/24), John Heaton (J/70), Greg Miarecki (Sonar), Michael Frerker (Etchells), and Aldo Caronia (Colgate 26). Details.

comment banner


Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.