470 North American Championship 2021

Published on January 10th, 2021

Nine teams competed in the 2021 470 North American Championship on January 8-10 in Miami, FL. Seven races were completed in the first two days, with racing abandoned on day three due to a lack of wind. Stu McNay/ Dave Hughes won six races to take the title, with Carmen Cowles/ Emma Cowles five points back in second and Michelle Lahrkamp/ Jack Parkin in third. – Details

comment banner

Tags: , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.