2021 ILYA Annual Championship

Published on August 21st, 2021

The 2021 ILYA Annual Championship brought together 142 boats to compete in four classes on August 16-21 on Lake Okoboji in Milford, IA. The winning skippers were Vincent Porter (A Scow, 16 boats), Kent Haeger (C Scow, 50 boats), Harry Melges IV (E Scow, 35 boats), and Allan Terhune (MC Scow, 41 boats). – Details

Tags: , , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.