2021 Lido 14 Class Championship

Published on August 22nd, 2021

The 2021 Lido 14 Class Championship attracted 50 teams for racing on August 20-22 on Mission Bay in San Diego, CA. After Erik Shampain and Bobbie Sterbins dominated the qualifying series, Greg Dair and Nick McCabe found their mojo in the 9-race championship, closing strong with a 2-1 to nip Shampain/ Sterbins by one point for the title. Stuart Robertson and Alex Fisher finished seven points off the lead in third. – Results

Sail GP

Tags: , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.