2022 High School Team Race Nationals

Published on May 22nd, 2022

Twelve high school teams competed in CFJs for the 2022 Team Race National Championship on May 21-22 in Seabrook, TX. Winning the Baker Trophy was Immaculata La Salle High School (Miami, FL) with Mitchell Callahan ’22/ Danny Rianno ’23, Justin Callahan ’22/ Brianna Ross ’22, and Umi Noritake ’24/ Caroline Caudron ’23. – Details

Competing Schools:
Northwest (1) – Roosevelt HS (Seattle, WA)
Pacific Coast (2) – Mater Dei HS (Santa Ana); Point Loma HS (San Diego, CA)
New England (2)-The Hotchkiss School (Lakeville, CT); St George’s School (Middletown, RI)
Mid Atlantic (2)- ChristChurch School (Christchurch, VA); Severn HS (Annapolis, MD)
South Atlantic (2)- Ransom Everglades HS (Miami, FL), Immaculata La Salle HS (Miami, FL)
Midwest (2) – Lake Forest HS (Lake Forest, IL); Grosse Pointe South HS (Grosse Pointe, MI)
Southeast (1) – Clear Falls HS (League City, TX)

comment banner

Tags: , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.