Bayview One Design Regatta

Published on June 3rd, 2013

The 2013 Bayview One Design Regatta attracted 187 entrants in 19 classes, with host Bayview Yacht Club (MI) providing three days of racing (May 31-Jun 2) on Lake St. Clair and the Detroit River. Dominant winners included Jim Allen (Lighting), James Dixon (Thistle), David Holme (Cal 25), Donald Massey (Star), Peter Fortune (Express 27), James Cooley (Cat 27), Scott Salter (S2 9.1), Tim Schley (PH-1), William Wilner (PH-2), Bora Gulari (Melges 24), and Mike/Beth Eckstein (Tarten 10). – Full results

comment banner


Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.