2013 Laser Atlantic Coast Championship

Published on June 10th, 2013

(June 10, 2013) – 117 Lasers were at Little Egg Harbor Yacht Club on Long Beach Island, New Jersey, for the 2013 Laser Atlantic Coast Championship. Clay Johnson, defending champion in the Standard rig, put up a string of all top 10 finishes in the 57-boat fleet to win again over Nick Valenty (2nd) and Bryant Wood (3rd).  In the 48-boat Radial fleet it was Liam McCarthy, Jeffrey Glosenger and Gram Kilvert. The 12-boat 4.7 fleet was won by Elizabeth Hansen followed by Emily Wright and Margaret MacCormack. Full results

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.