Inlands: Game, set, match

Published on August 23rd, 2015

The Inland Lake Yachting Association Annual Championship was held August 19-23 on Lake Geneva, attracting 195 entrants for the very best of competitive racing and social gatherings. Hosted by the United States’ newest sailing facility, the Buddy Melges Sailing Center, the winners were Chris Jewett (A Scow), Peter Strothman (E Scow), Paul Reilly (C Scow), Malcolm Lamphere (MC Scow), and RJ Porter (Melges 17). Full report.

comment banner

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.