T-Ten North American Championships

Published on August 26th, 2018

Greg Kinney and Nick Ward along with their crew of Brad Boston, Curtis Florence, Philip Porte, and David Shriner won the 2018 T-Ten North American Championships, besting the 17-boat fleet on August 23-26 in Port Huron, MI. The Proper Villain team posted all top 6 scores through the 9-race series to win by 16 points over Scott Irwin’s Team Iball in second. The Corinthian title was won by Heidi Backus. Details.

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.