2019 St. Petersburg to Habana Race

Published on March 21st, 2019

Sixteen teams started the 2019 St. Petersburg to Habana Race on March 18 with Guy Williams’ Esse 990 Fresh Pineapple claiming Line Honors on the 278 nm course with a time of 1:08:43:19. With strong breeze and big waves from Florida to Cuba, overall honors went to Harvey Ford and Tom Mistele’s J/112e Silver Surfer (PHRF – Spinnaker) and R.F. Scruggs’ Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 469 Furlough (PHRF – Cruising). Details.

comment banner


Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.