Game time for Vic-Maui 2022

Published on July 5th, 2022

The biennial Victoria to Maui International Yacht Race has 12 teams for the 2308 nm course from Victoria, British Columbia to Lahaina, Maui. With staggered starts on July 4 and 6, the fleet ranges from the Dehler 36 SQ Flow to the Kernan 68 Peligroso. – Details

comment banner


Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.