2023 VX One North American Championship

Published on October 1st, 2023

Geoffrey Moore and Josh Yale (CAN) topped the 46-team field to win the 2023 VX One North American Championship on September 28-30 in Cleveland, OH. With four firsts through the first 11 races, Moore/ Yale secured the title prior to the final 12th race, with 2021 Champion Chris Alexander (USA) finishing 22 points back in second. Jim Ward (USA) with 2022 champion Jackson Benvenutti was third. – Details

comment banner

Tags: , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.