Game time at J/70 World Championship

Published on October 30th, 2023

Eighty-three entrants will vie for the J/70 World Title on October 31-November 4 in St. Petersburg, Florida. The fleet includes multiple past J/70 World Champions, with sixteen nations represented, including the USA, Canada, Argentina, Mexico, Australia, United Kingdom, Switzerland, Turkey, Chile, Peru, Brazil, Sweden, Norway, Monaco, Germany, and Spain. However, absent is Italy which hosts a dominant J/70 fleet in Europe with multiple past World Champions. – Details

comment banner

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.