Melges 32 Winter Series Championship

Published on April 7th, 2014

Bermuda’s Alec Cutler and his Hedgehog team secured the three event 2014 Melges 32 Winter Series Championship title by finishing fourth at the Miami Spring Challenge this past weekend. Cutler was joined by tactician Richard Clarke and crew members Mike Wolfs, Max Skelley, Eric Dorman, Sarah Callahan, Alan Nakanishi and Victor Diaz de Leon. Winning the third and final event of the series was former Class World Champion John Kilroy’s Samba Pa Ti with tactician Paul Goodison, Harry Melges, Jeff Reynolds, Eric Aakhus, Matt McDonough, Martino Tortarolo and Justin Smart. Series results.

comment banner

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.