Interclub Dinghy Nationals 2018

Published on April 29th, 2018

Twenty-one teams competed in the Interclub Dinghy National Championship held April 28-29 in Hyannis, MA. After 15 races with no discards, multi-time National Champ Jim Bowers sailing with Lydia Brown won over 2017 National Champs Ted Ferrarone/ Meredith Killion in 2nd and Simon Strauss/ Anne Patin in 3rd. Full results.

comment banner

Tags: , , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.