ILYA Annual Championship 2019

Published on August 18th, 2019

The infamous Inland Lakes Yachting Association Annual Championship held titles for four of the scow classes on August 14-18 in Oshkosh, WI. Light winds and storm conditions impacted the schedule for the 134 teams but titles were ultimately won by Pat Hughes (A Scow), Will Haeger (C Scow), Harry Melges IV (E Scow), and Natalie Sinn (MC Scow). Details.

comment banner

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.