Thistle National Championship

Published on July 28th, 2017

Mike Ingham, Dan Fien, and Delia Ingham topped the 87-team field to win the 2017 Thistle National Championship, finishing with a seven point margin over Paul Abdullah, Nick Turney, and Sarah Paisley. Seven races were held July 24-28 on Chautauqua Lake in Mayville, NY. Details.

comment banner

Tags: , ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your download by email.

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.