2019 Thistle US National Championship

Published on July 26th, 2019

Greg Griffin, Mark Reddaway, and Amy Thompson (above) won the 2019 Thistle US National Championship held July 22-26 in Sandpoint, Idaho. With 66 teams competing on Lake Pend Oreille, Griffin’s crew kept all scores in the top 7 in the seven race series to win by five points over Scott Meyer with Paul Abdullah one point back in third. Results.

Tags: ,

Back to Top ↑

Get Your Sailing News Fix!

Your daily or weekly download by email.

Subscribe - In popup

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We’ll keep your information safe.